Radio interviews in April around DNA of the Gods

 Hi  folks,

A brief update on the launching of my book  DNA of the Gods:
I have four radio shows scheduled for the month of April 2014, to which you can tune in via internet (in real time), or listen to the audio file on the website for some time afterwards.

·               Host Rita Louise:  Just Energy  Radio
Thursday April 3d.  (8-10 pm EST & Canada).
(Friday at 1-3 am in London, 2-4 am in France)
Tune in to the show: 

·   Hosts Patricia Baker & Becky Andreasson: Supernatural Girlz 
 12th April. Saturday night  (9-11 pm EST & Canada).
(Friday at 2-4 am in London, 3-5 am in France)
Tune in to the show:

·                 Host Whitley Strieber:  Dreamland  Radio
Tuesday April 22d.  (10-11 am Pacific).
(Tuesday 6-7 pm in London, 7-8 pm in France)
Tune in to the show: 

·                 Host James Swagger:  Capricorn  Radio
I don’t have the airing date yet, but it’ll be sometimes after the 21st of April.
Tune in to the show:

Tune in and let’s remain in sync,

Feel free to forward this message !